James E Clark

Return to  Home  Vacations

Highlights of China & The Yagtze

 

Sunday April 23, 2017

Beijing Tian'anmen Square

Forbidden City

Peking Duck

Monday April 24, 2017

Great Wall

Olympic Stadium

Tuesday April 25, 2017

Freshwater Pearls

Market

Hutong, Old Quarter

Train to Xi'an

Wednesday April 26, 2017

Xi'an City Wall

Wild Goose Pagoda

Xi'an Hua Hui Arts & Crafts

Terra Cotta Warrior Museum

Dumpling Restaurant

Thursday April 27, 2017

Gulin - Chuanshan Cave

Guilin by night Boat Cruise

Friday April 28, 2017

Cruise on Li River

Rice Farming

English Students at Guilin University of Technology

Saturday April 29, 2017

Pandas at the Chongqing Zoo

Congqing City

Sunday April 30, 2017

Century Legend Cruise

Shibaozhai Pagoda
Monday May 1, 2017 Century Legend Cruise thru Qutang and Wu Gorges

Excursion on Goddess Stream

Tuesday May 2, 2017

Three Gorges Dam

Sturgeon Hatchery
 

Wednesday May 3, 2017

The Bund

Silk and Carpet Museum

Yu Garden in the Old Town of Shanghai

Shanghai Museum

Thursday May 4, 2017

Fenging Ancient Watertown

Wedding Museum

Commune Museum

Friday May 5, 2017

Huagan Park

 West Lake

Meijia Wu Tea Village

Quing Ha Fang Market

Sunday May 7, 2017 Train to Shanghai

Night Cruise on the Huang Pu River in Shanghai

JClark4626@aol.com

 

Ludington, MI 49431